top of page

Stop-motion animation

Here is a stop-motion animation I created using a fun stop-motion animation App called PicsArt. It is an animation that describes Earth's revolution around the Sun. I hope you like it.

Your task is to create an animation on one of the following concepts:

1.The Earth's Revolution around the sun.

3. The Moon's orbit around the Earth

5. The Solar System

6. The Milky Way Galaxy

7. The Earth's daily rotation on it's axis

Your animation should include key information or points on the topic of choice.

Use PICSART to create the animation. You can download if for free for Android here, OR Apple IOS here.

Please share a link to your animation on the forum under the heading 'Animation.' Review your peers animations. Provide feedback, or ask questions from the list below on the content covered in the animation.

Question Starters:

I have a question about____________________________?

What evidence do you have to support your claim__________________________________________?

I agree with your idea because________________________________

I disagree with your idea because__________________________________

One difference between my idea and yours is______________________________

I wonder what would happen if_____________________________________?

I have a question about_________________________________

I wonder why____________________________________________?

What caused____________________________________________?

How would it be different if____________________________________?

What do you think would happen if__________________________________________?

I'm not sure what you meant regarding__________________________________Could you explain your thinking?

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page